Clients

Our clients include small and medium-sized companies, numerous pension funds, investment and collective foundations, Swiss railway companies, non-profit organisations, charities and agencies active in the fields of advertising, graphics, PR and communication.

Testimonials

«Having worked with text translate for many years, we highly appreciate their flexible, reliable and professional approach. Consistently high translation quality in the Swiss national languages and the uniform use of technical terms play a particularly important role for us, and text translate can guarantee both at all times.»
Avadis Vorsorge AG, Communications Team
«text translate is a down-to-earth and reliable partner who always demonstrates flexibility and responds quickly to our individual needs and requirements. Whether a text needs to be concise and to the point or requires creative phrasing – text translate always gets it right!»
Betty Bossi, Jil Mewes, Head of Campaign Management & Sales Mix Planning
«With text translate we hit the bull’s eye! Whether specialist brochure, annual report, customer magazine or newsletter, text translate handles all our products. It’s a pleasure to work with them, and the texts are always delivered on time and at fair prices. text translate’s excellent work standard and reliability are second to none. Nothing escapes the keen eyes of their language professionals. A highly recommended company!»
Nest Sammelstiftung, Gabriela Portmann, Communications

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zürich

044 281 95 20
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Clients

Notre clientèle se compose de petites et moyennes entreprises, de nombreuses caisses de pension, fondations de placement et fondations collectives, d’entreprises ferroviaires suisses, d’organisations sans but lucratif ou d’utilité publique, ainsi que d’agences publicitaires, de graphisme, de relations publiques et de communication.

Témoignages

«Nous travaillons depuis de nombreuses années avec text translate et apprécions sa flexibilité, sa fiabilité et son professionnalisme. Nous attachons une grande importance à une traduction de qualité élevée et constante dans les langues nationales suisses et à l’utilisation cohérente des termes techniques, ce que text translate garantit à tout moment.»
Avadis Prévoyance SA, équipe Communication
«text translate est un partenaire efficace et fiable qui répond à nos besoins et exigences individuels de manière flexible. Qu’il s’agisse d’un texte court et percutant qui va droit au but ou d’une formulation créative, text translate trouve toujours les termes appropriés.»
Betty Bossi, Jil Mewes, responsable de la gestion des campagnes et de la planification de l’assortiment
«Avec text translate, nous avons tiré le bon numéro! Brochures techniques, rapports de gestion, magazines pour la clientèle ou newsletters: text translate traduit tous nos documents. La collaboration est très agréable, les textes sont toujours livrés dans les délais et les prix sont corrects. Nous apprécions beaucoup la qualité et la fiabilité que nous offre text translate. Rien n’échappe au regard vigilant de ces pros de la langue.»
Nest Fondation collective, Gabriela Portmann, Communication

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zürich

044 281 95 20
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.