THE COLOURS OF TRANSLATION

That is our motto. It refers to the colourful universe of languages, texts, situations and people. Out of this multi-coloured mix, translations take shape and come alive. From language to language, from people for people.

We translate, adapt, create and formulate. In doing so, we work with a long-standing team of qualified, native-speaking translation professionals with demonstrated expertise. Five source languages can be combined in any desired manner: German, French, Italian, English, Spanish.

text translate is an owner-managed language company. We are specialised in the following subject areas: advertising, marketing and communications, public transport, pension funds and insurance, financial and legal services, gastronomy and tourism, environmental and climate protection, lifestyle and culture, consumer goods, charities.

 

 

 

 

  

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zurich

Tel. 044 281 95 20
Fax 044 281 95 30

mail@texttranslate.ch

THE COLOURS OF TRANSLATION

Das ist unser Motto. Es verweist auf das bunte Universum von Sprachen, Texten, Situationen und Menschen. Aus dieser Vielfarbigkeit entstehen Übersetzungen. Von Sprache zu Sprache, von Menschen für Menschen.

Wir übersetzen, adaptieren, kreieren und formulieren. Dafür arbeiten wir mit einem langjährigen Team an ausgewiesenen und erfahrenen muttersprachigen Übersetzungsprofis zusammen. Fünf Ausgangssprachen können beliebig kombiniert werden: Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Englisch, Spanisch.

text translate ist eine inhaberinnengeführte Sprachfirma. Wir sind auf folgende Themenbereiche spezialisiert: Werbung, Marketing und Kommunikation, öffentlicher Verkehr, berufliche Vorsorge und Versicherungen, Finanz- und Rechtsdienstleistungen, Gastronomie und Tourismus, Umwelt- und Klimaschutz, Lifestyle und Kultur, Konsumgüter, karitative Organisationen.

 

 

 

 

 

text translate -
the colours of translation

text translate ag
Zeughausstrasse 51
CH-8004 Zürich

T 044 281 95 20
F 044 281 95 30

mail@texttranslate.ch